

## ANNUAL FAMILY GET-TOGETHER

## **Executive Committee - AIPAA**



## (Year-202I-2022)



		Batch	College
CHIEF PATRON	Shri Arun Chauhan	<b>1970</b>	Tech.
PATRON	Dr. AK Agarwal	<b>1974</b>	Tech.
ADVISORS	Dr. ID Sharma Dr. Ramendra Singh Shri KP Singh Shri PK Chaudhary Shri RD Kapoor	1960 1961 1968 1968 1974	Vet. Agri. Tech. Tech. PG.
CONVENORS	Shri SC Garg Shri SS Bakshi	1967 1972	Tech. Agri.
PRESIDENT	Shri Rajeev Sharma	<b>I977</b>	Tech.
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Vinod Anand Brig JK Narang Dr. Pramod Kumar	1969 1974 1982	Agri. Tech. Vet.
GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Indu Bhasker	1978	Tech.
ADD. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Neeraj Jain Shri Shekhar Awasthi	1985 1987	Tech. Tech.
FINANCE SECRETARY	Dr. JS Sodhi	1987	Tech.
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri GK Garg Shri AK Ganju Smt Anshu Man Shri Arvind Pandey Shri Vipender Singh Shri Vipender Singh Shri KK Banerjee Shri Ajit Singh Shri VP Singh Ms. Supriti Mr. Sanjay Gupta Mr. Aayush Agarwal	1969 1969 1971 1974 1974 1976 1980 1981 1993 1998 1998 2008	Agri. Vet. H.Sc. Agri. Agri. Tech. Tech. Agri. Tech. Tech. Tech. Tech.
SECY. MEERUT CHAPTER	Shri Satyender Vir	<b>I970</b>	Tech.